Marine Exchange of the San Francisco Bay Region

Contact Us

 

home-icon-blue
  Marine Exchange of the San Francisco Bay Region

505 Beach St., Ste. 300
San Francisco, CA 94133

 

Phone: (415) 441-6600 Operations Email: ops@sfmx.org
Fax: (415) 441-1025 Accounting Email: acct@sfmx.org
    General Email: ships@sfmx.org
    Website: webmaster@sfmx.org

 

Marine Exchange Staff

Captain Lynn Korwatch Executive Director (415) 441-5045 korwatch@sfmx.org
Patricia Strobel Accounts Manager (415) 441-3019 pstrobel@sfmx.org
Chris Hicks Director, IT Services (415) 918-0134 chris@sfmx.org
James Hill Technical Manager (415) 918-0199 james@sfmx.org
Marcus Freeling External Operations Manager (415) 918-0146 freeling@sfmx.org
Christoph Strobel Internal Operations Manager (415) 918-0966 christoph@sfmx.org
Casey Christopherson Vessel Support Specialist – Days (415) 441-6600 casey@sfmx.org
James Mejino Vessel Support Specialist – Days (415) 441-6600 jmejino@sfmx.org
Wayne Mays Vessel Support Specialist – Nights (415) 441-6600 wayne@sfmx.org
Thomas Harris Vessel Support Specialist – Nights (415) 441-6600 thomas@sfmx.org